Copyright 2017. St. Agatha Church. All rights reserved.

CWL “Home for Christmas”  TURKEY DINNER is on Wednesday, December 5th in the Church Hall.   Tickets are $20 each and are now available by calling Anne  519-662-754.  Tickets will be made available after all masses starting next weekend.

HOME FOR CHRISTMAS…. A Christmas House Tour set for Sunday, December 2 and sponsored by CWL.  We have six hand picked houses all decked out for Christmas for your viewing pleasure.  This event is open to all, however it is a 14 + age limited tour.  There is a limited number of tickets being made available for this event.  Tickets are available now by calling Cathy H. at 519-699-4867 or Pam Y. at 519-634-9661.  We expect this event to sell out fast so don’t be disappointed.  For more info see the poster on the CWL bulletin board in the vestibule of the Church or call Pam or Cathy $15 each or 2 for $25.

St. Agatha CWL Executive

President -   Debbie Kroetsch
Recording Secretary -  Patti Tusch
Treasurer - Anne Van Niekerk
Spiritual Development - Helen Vollmer
Community Life - Cathy Henhoeffer
Organization and Membership - Pam Young
Christian Life - Ruthann Turner
 Education and Health - Terri Spitzig
Corresponding Secretary  (Co-chaired) -  Ruthann Turner & Cathy Henhoeffer

National Office Address, Telephone and Fax

1-160 Murray Park Road

Winnipeg, Manitoba

R3J 3X5

Telephone - 204-927-2310

Toll Free Line - 888-656-4040Fax - 204-927-2321Toll Free Fax - 888-831-9501

If you are interested in joining our very active Catholic Women's League,

please call the parish office at 519-747-1212 for more information.

CWL Membership Dues - $20 (2019)

Catholic Women's League